Book a MANOR Session

I’ve got a question about…

I’ve got a question about…
11/06/2021 Manor

I’ve got a question about…

With so many people to choose from we can only assume it must be difficult to know who to talk to about what at MANOR. So here’s a quick guide of who to get in touch with and how.

 

Events and Community enquiries/feedback: Lauren Sullivan – lauren@mymanor.london

Current membership/ admin enquiries: Fintan Wrafter – fintan@mymanor.london

New membership enquiries: Louis Watts – louis@mymanor.london

Venue hire: Louis Watts – louis@mymanor.london

SE1 general enquiries: Matt Ryan Gill – matt@mymanor.london

PT enquires: John Tran – john@mymanor.london

Front of house/ Operations enquiries: Laura Titcombe – laura@mymanor.london

 

So if you need to have a chat with us, give us an email and we will help in any way we can, contacting the right person probably means we will get back to you a bit quicker too

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop